Junior Competitions Committee

The Junior Competitions Committee will consist of at least four members and up to 16 members, with no more than one representative from each Club.

JCC Members

 Bayswater-Morley   Russell Dower
 Claremont-Nedlands   Garry Martin
 Fremantle   Bruce Rudrum
 Gosnells   Bernie Sawatsky
 Joondalup   Danny Andrews
 Melville   Paul Hitch
 Midland-Guildford   Fraser Davey
 Mount Lawley   Paul Worthingon
 Perth   Alan Singer
 Rockingham Mandurah   Luke Green
 Scarborough   Dave Pullinger
 South Perth   David Wallis
 Subiaco Floreat   Andrew Sculthorpe
 Wanneroo   Andrew Slattery
 Willetton   Ian Bycroft