Share:
 

Contacts

  

Details correct as of 22nd November 2018

 

 

WACA Cricket Operations Unit
Cricket Operations Manager
Alan Johanson
0411 056 595
alan.johanson@waca.com.au
Premier Cricket Manager
Luke Douglas
0417 424 166
luke.douglas@waca.com.au
Cricket Operations Coordinator (Male)
Ahmad Khan
0417 065 849
ahmad.khan@waca.com.au
Cricket Operations Coordinator (Female)
Abbie Martin    0436 638 565abbie.martin@waca.com.au
Match Officials Manager
Daniel Gibbons
              0411 056 587
daniel.gibbons@waca.com.au

WADCC Management Committee
Chairperson       
Christian Bauer
University
08 9327 4230
cbauer@wesfarmers.com.au
Vice Chairperson
Mark Calverley
Joondalup
0417 937 597
mcalverley@yahoo.com
Committee Member
Brendan Reid
Mount Lawley
     0403 316 134
brendanreid015@gmail.com
Committee Member                Ross Leipold               Gosnells                0411 204 299                rosco60@bigpond.com
Committee Member                David Tomlin               Scarborough                              tomlindw@iinet.net.au
Committee Member               Steve Barry              South Perth              0424 136 040               steve@frpengineering.net

  

 

WADCC Delegates
 Bayswater Morley  Peter Lewis  0408 137 230  peter.lewis@abbvie.com
 Claremont Nedlands  Garry Martin  0422 247 756  Garry.M.Martin@gmail.com
 Fremantle  Grant Edgar   0422 844 677   edgar@iinet.net.au
 Gosnells  Ross Leipold   0411 204 299   rosco60@bigpond.com
 Joondalup  Mark Calverley   0417 937 597   mcalverley@yahoo.com
 Melville  Roger Wiley   0403 807 073   melvillestorm@iinet.net.au
 Midland Guildford  John Gartrell   john@slatergartrellsports.com.au
 Mount Lawley  Brendan Reid   0403 316 134   brendanreid015@gmail.com
 Perth  John Lindsay   0411 047 797   john@johnsbuildingsupplies.com.au
 Rockingham Mandurah   Josh Smith  0426 263 961  josh.smith@c21rockingham.com.au
 Scarborough  Dave Tomlin   0432 551 202   tomlindw@iinet.net.au
 South Perth  Steve Barry   0424 136 040   steve@frpengineering.net
 Subiaco Floreat  Larry Davies   0439 995 571   windmill.tilter@westnet.com.au
 University  Christian Bauer     9327 4230  CBauer@wesfarmers.com.au
 Wanneroo  David Minear 0427 355 019  davidminear@hotmail.com
 Willetton  Blake Hall   0421 213 885   blake-hall@hotmail.com

 

 

WAFCC 
 Chairperson   Peter Sillinger   0427 530 822   psilinger@e-wire.net.au 
 Executive Officer   Catherine Finch  0427 369 496  Catherine.Finch@waca.com.au
 Deputy Chairperson  Avril Fahey     avril.fahey@silverchain.org.au 
 WFCCC Chairperson  David Natt  0417 188 817  dnandhb@bigpond.com
 General Member   Angele Gray    angele.gray@hockey.org.au 
 General Member   Melissa Strutt    
 General Member   David Clear  0488 661 424  david.clear8@bigpond.com

 

 

WFCCC Delegates
 Melville  Renee Chappell   0420 985 650 secretary.melvillecc@gmail.com
 Midland Guildford  Beth Dawson   0432 402 056 beth.dawson@hotmail.com
 Rockingham Mandurah   Peta Hogarth   0428 756 366 rmdccfemailcricket@gmail.com
 South Perth  Nicky Shaw   0409 739 284 nicolajayneshaw@hotmail.co.uk
 Subiaco Floreat  Emma King   0438 808 016 emma.king@hotmail.com
 University  Kevan Penter   0419 346 918 kevan.penter@telstrawholesale.com