Share:
 

Contacts

  

Details correct as of 26th September 2019

 

 

WACA Cricket Operations Unit
Cricket Operations Manager
Alan Johanson
0411 056 595
alan.johanson@waca.com.au
Premier Cricket Manager
Luke Douglas
0417 424 166
luke.douglas@waca.com.au
Cricket Operations Coordinator (Male)
Ahmad Khan
0417 065 849
ahmad.khan@waca.com.au
Cricket Operations Coordinator (Female)
              Abbie Martin                   0436 638 565          abbie.martin@waca.com.au
Match Officials Manager
Daniel Gibbons
              0411 056 587
daniel.gibbons@waca.com.au
Umpire Development Specialist      Peter Parker         0429 239 736          peter.parker@waca.com.au

WADCC Management Committee
Chairperson       
Christian Bauer
University
08 9327 4230
cbauer@wesfarmers.com.au
Vice Chairperson
Mark Calverley
Joondalup
0417 937 597
mcalverley@yahoo.com
Committee Member
Brendan Reid
Mount Lawley
         0403 316 134
brendanreid015@gmail.com
Committee Member                Ross Leipold               Gosnells                0411 204 299                rosco60@bigpond.com
Committee Member                David Tomlin               Scarborough                              tomlindw@iinet.net.au
Committee Member               Mike Minear              Wanneroo                                        michealvminear@bigpond.com

  

 

WADCC Delegates
 Bayswater Morley  Russell Dower    flexible@westnet.com.au
 Claremont Nedlands  Rod David  0413 393 399  president@claremontnedlandscc.com.au
 Fremantle  Grant Edgar   0422 844 677   edgar@iinet.net.au
 Gosnells  Ross Leipold   0411 204 299   rosco60@bigpond.com
 Joondalup  Mark Calverley   0417 937 597   mcalverley@yahoo.com
 Melville  Brad Thompson  0439 905 937  bjthomp@bigpond.net.au
 Midland Guildford  John Gartrell  0418 657 788 john@slatergartrellsports.com.au
 Mount Lawley  Brendan Reid   0403 316 134   brendanreid015@gmail.com
 Perth  John Lindsay   0411 047 797   john@johnsbuildingsupplies.com.au
 Rockingham Mandurah   Josh Smith  0426 263 961  jesmith8@gmail.com
 Scarborough  Dave Tomlin   0432 551 202   tomlindw@iinet.net.au
 South Perth  Steve Barry   0424 136 040   steve@frpengineering.net
 Subiaco Floreat  Larry Davies   0439 995 571   windmill.tilter@westnet.com.au
 University  Christian Bauer     9327 4230  CBauer@wesfarmers.com.au
 Wanneroo  Michael Minear  0429 880 164  michaelvminear@bigpond.com
 Willetton  Blake Hall   0421 213 885   blake-hall@hotmail.com

 

 

WAFCC 
 Chairperson   Peter Sillinger   0427 530 822   psilinger@e-wire.net.au 
 Executive Officer   Catherine Finch  0427 369 496  Catherine.Finch@waca.com.au
 Deputy Chairperson  Avril Fahey     avril.fahey@silverchain.org.au 
 WFCCC Chairperson  David Natt  0417 188 817  dnandhb@bigpond.com
 General Member   Angele Gray    angele.gray@hockey.org.au 
 General Member   Melissa Strutt    
 General Member   David Clear  0488 661 424  david.clear8@bigpond.com

 

 

WFCCC Delegates
 Melville  Natasha Wylie   tash_grace_15@hotmail.com
 Midland Guildford  Beth Dawson   0432 402 056 beth.dawson@hotmail.com
 Rockingham Mandurah   Peta Hogarth   0428 756 366 rmdccfemailcricket@gmail.com
 Perth  Al McDougall   0401 133 204 treasurer@pertchcricket.org
 South Perth  Nicky Shaw   0409 739 284 nicolajayneshaw@hotmail.co.uk
 Subiaco Floreat  Emma King   0438 808 016 emma.king@hotmail.com