Share:
 

CONTACTS

 

WA Cricket Operations Unit

Competitions & Operations Manager Luke Douglas 0417 424 166 luke.douglas@wacricket.com.au
Cricket Operations Coordinator (Male) Ahmad Khan 0417 065 849 ahmad.khan@wacricket.com.au
Cricket Operations Coordinator (Female)
 Abbie Martin     0436 638 565 abbie.martin@wacricket.com.au
Umpire Development Specialist John Sherry 0405 897 815 john.sherry@wacricket.com.au

 

 

MALE PREMIER CRICKET

 

WADCC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chairperson       
Christian Bauer
University
cbauer@wesfarmers.com.au
Vice Chairperson
Mark Calverley
Joondalup
mcalverley@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Brendan Reid
Mount Lawley
brendanreid015@gmail.com
Secretary               David Tomlin              Scarborough               tomlindw@iinet.net.au
Committee Member                Ross Leipold                Gosnells                rosco60@bigpond.com
Committee Member               Daniel Howes              Bayswater-Morley               president@baysiebears.com.au

   

WADCC DELEGATES

 Bayswater-Morley  Peter Marriott  peter.marriott@gmail.com
 Claremont-Nedlands  Rod David  cricket@cncc.org.au
 Fremantle  Grant Edgar   edgar@iinet.net.au
 Gosnells  Ross Leipold   rosco60@bigpond.com
 Joondalup  Mark Calverley   mcalverley@yahoo.com
 Melville  Mark Turner  mark.turner@melvillecricketclub.com.au
 Midland-Guildford  John Gartrell  john@slatergartrellsports.com.au
 Mount Lawley  Brendan Reid   brendanreid015@gmail.com
 Perth  Brad Gordon  bgordon@entrustwealth.com.au
 Rockingham-Mandurah   Alistair Ramsay  rmdccpresident@gmail.com
 Scarborough  Dave Tomlin   tomlindw@iinet.net.au
 South Perth  Ross Davenport  ross-davenport1@live.com.au
 Subiaco-Floreat  Larry Davies   windmill.tilter@westnet.com.au
 University  Christian Bauer   CBauer@wesfarmers.com.au
 Wanneroo  Michael Minear  michealvminear@bigpond.com
 Willetton  Blake Hall   blake-hall@hotmail.com

 

 

Details correct as of 14th September 2020

 

FEMALE PREMIER CRICKET

 

WA FEMALE CRICKET COUNCIL (WAFCC) 

 Chairperson   Peter Silinger   psilinger1@bigpond.com
 Executive Officer   Catherine Finch  catherine.finch@wacricket.com.au
 Deputy Chairperson  Avril Fahey   afahey13@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Angele Gray  angele.gray@iinet.net.au
 Member   Larry Davies  windmill.tilter@westnet.com.au
 Member   Andy Stewart  andrew@eclipserecruitment.com.au
 Member   David Clear  david.clear8@bigpond.com
 Member  Jordan Brock jordan@brock.id.au
 Member  Janelle Phillips jdphillips@gmail.com
 Member  Sabrina Del Rosso sdelrosso93@gmail.com
 Member  Kristee Jolly kristeejollyfitness@bigpond.com

 

 

PREMIER CRICKET DELEGATES COMMITTEE (PCDC)

 Melville  Renee Chappell    renee.chappell@melvillecricketclub.com.au
 Midland-Guildford  Sophie Brown    sophiebrown664317@gmail.com
 Rockingham-Mandurah   Stacey Bartlett    nsbartlett@bigpond.com
 Perth  Emma McWaters    emma.mcwaters@hotmail.com
 South Perth  Trevor Hinkley    projects4@safemaster.net.au
 Subiaco-Floreat  Jordan Brock    jordan@brock.id.au
 Wanneroo Peter Byrne  wdcc.femalecricket@gmail.com