2019-20 Premiers


In unprecedented circumstances due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, the WA District Cricket Council made the decision to award the Premiership for the 4 Senior Grades, Under 17s and Under 15s to the highest ranked remaining team in each respective Competition.


This meant that Claremont-Nedlands Cricket Club went back to back to back in the WA Premier Cricket Season. The Premiership, Claremont Nedland's 21st First Grade Flag, was earned through finishing the Home & Away Season on top of the ladder, thus wining the Kevin Sullivan Silver Cup. It was again a historic season for the Claremont Nedlands First Grade team, as they also recorded their fifth consecutive One Day League Premiership, thus extending their streak as arguably the most successful team in WA Premier Cricket History.


**Photo of 2018-19 Premiership Team