Clubs

 

Details correct as of 3rd October 2019.

 

WADCC 


Bayswater-Morley (BM)
Hillcrest Oval (P) 9272 4773
Correspondence to PO Box 461, Morley, WA 6943
Website: www.baysiebears.com.au
Colours: Green & Red
President: Daniel Howes
(M)  (E) president@baysiebears.com.au
Secretary: Ken Baker
(M) 0418 944 149 (E) secretary@baysiebears.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Tim Heal
(M) (E) tjandaj@bigpond.com
Senior Coach: Ben Williams
(M) 0409 116 256 (E) ben.williams@kwfs.com.au

Claremont Nedlands (CN)
Cresswell Park (P) 9383 4536
Correspondence to PO Boc 7034, Shenton Park, WA 6008
Email: claremontnedlandscc@gmail.com
Website: www.cncc.org.au
Colours: Navy Blue, Light Blue & Gold
President: Rod David
(M) 0413 393 399 (E) president@claremontnedlancscc.com.au
Secretary: Ann Ridley
(M) 0439 440 505 (E) secretary@claremontnedlandscc.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Kim Gorey
(M) 0400 393 355 (E) grounds@claremontnedlandscc.com.au
Senior Coach: James Allenby
(M) 0438 952 540 (E)  directorofcricket@claremontnedlandscc.com.au

Fremantle (FR)
Stevens Reserve (P) 9335 6102
Correspondence to PO Box 105, South Fremantle, WA 6162
Website: www.fremantledcc.com.au
Colours: Navy Blue and White
President: John Beattie
(M) 0421 250 776 (E) jdlbeattie@yahoo.com.au
Secretary: Mark Beecroft
(M) 0403 435 497 (E) markbeecroft260@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Pepi Campanovo
(M) 0413 777 819 (E) pepicamp@hotmail.com
Senior Coach: Joe Piromalli
(M) 0437 209 471 (E) joe.piromalli@fremantleports.com.au

Gosnells (GO)
Sutherlands Park (P) 9490 1168
Corresondence to PO Box 457, Gosnells, WA 6990
Website: www.gosnellscc.org
Colours: Royal Blue & Gold
President: Ross Leipold
(M) 0411 204 299 (E) rosco60@bigpond.com
Secretary:Mark Adams
(M) 0419 907 134 (E) mark.adams.gcc@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Ross Leipold
Senior Coach: Ryan Duffield
(E) gccheadcoach@gmail.com

Joondalup (JO)
Iluka Sports Complex (P) 9304 0400
Correspondence to 6 Miami Beach Promenade, Iluka, WA 6028
Website: www.joondalupdistrictscc.org.au
Colours: Green & Gold
President: Martin Hicks
(M) 0433 342 812 (E) jdccpresident@gmail.com
Secretary: Mark Calverley
(M) 0417 937 597 (E) mcalverley@yahoo.com
Wet Weather Contact: Martin Hicks
Senior Coach: Mike Smith
(M) 0419 962 804 (E) smithyfamily123@gmail.com
 

Melville (ME)
Tompkins Park (P) 9330 9624
Correspondence to PO Box 1077, Booragoon, WA 6954
Website: www.melvillecricketclub.teamapp.com/ 
Colours: Royal Blue, Black & White
President: Matthew Bowdler
(M) 0437 511 631 (E) matthew.bowdler@hotmail.com
Secretary: Jacob Steber
(M) 0428 199 191 (E) secretary.melville@gmail.com 
Wet Weather Contact: Simon Towers
(M) 0408 948 941 (E) swt2@bigpond.com
Senior Coach (Male): Brad Thompson
(M) 0439 905 937 (E) bjthomp@bigpond.net.au
Senior Coach (Female): Paolo Franzoni
(M) 0430 344 122 (E) paolo@coachingcricket.com.au

 

 

Midland Guildford (MG)
Lilac HIll Park (P) 9279 4054
Correspondence to PO Box 1322, Midland DC, WA 6936
Website: www.mgcc.net.au
Colours: Black & White
President: John Gartrell
(M) 0418 657 788 (E) john@slatergartrellsports.com.au
Secretary: Dick Hutchison
(M) 0413 128 651 (E) rima@iinet.net.au
Wet Weather Contact: Mick Heslop
(M) 0438 166 449 (E) mick@platniumwa.com.au
Head of Coaching (Male): Mike Foskett
(M) 0429 387 841 (E) mfoskett@tip.textron.com
Senior Coach (Female): Matt Angell
(M) 0451 040 766 (E) matangell@hotmail.com

 

 

Mount Lawley (ML)
Breckler Park (P) 9275 4886
Corrsepondence to PO Box 505, Dianella, WA 6059
Website: www.mtlawleyhawks.com
Colours: Brown & Gold
President: Peter Murphy
(M) 0411 425 311 (E) jenny.petermurphy@bigpond.com
Secretary: John Mirco
(M) 0434 843 463 (E) secretary@mtlawleyhawks.com
Wet Weather Contact: Neil McDonald
(M) 0421 356 514 (E) nmcd@live.com.au
Senior Coach: David Virgo
(M) 0439 091 418 (E) davidbvirgo@gmail.com

Perth (PE)
Fletcher Park (P) 9362 4132
Correspondence to PO Box 290, Victoria Park, WA 6100
Email: info@perthcricket.org
Website: www.perthcricket.org
Colours: Red & Black
President: John Lindsay
(M) 0411 047 797 (E) john@perthcricket.org
Secretary: Kerry Munday
(M) 0419 658 891 (E) secretary@perthcricket.org
Wet Weather Contact: John Lindsay
Senior Coach: Jason Thompson
(M) 0418 955 813 (E) jason@thompsonsales.com.au
Female Senior Coach: Jacob Spurr
(M) 0404 389 509 (E) jacob.spurr@gmail.com

Rockingham Mandurah (RM)
Lark HIll Sporting Complex (P) 9523 4296
Correspondence to PO Box 152, Rockingham, WA 6168
Website: www.marinerscc@wa.cricket.com.au
Colours: Maroon & Sky Blue
President: Peter Swarbrick
(M) -  (E) pswarbrick11@yahoo.com
Secretary: Ben McCulloch
(M) 0423 161 491  (E) benmcculloch543@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Nathan Hayes
(M) 0400 202 198 (E) nathan.hayes@rockingham.wa.gov.au
Senior Coach (Male): Kris Kennedy
(M) 0423 249 260 (E) kris.kennedy@education.wa.edu.au
Senior Coach (Female): Ross Burrage
(M) 0427 447 598  (E) burrager@westnet.com.au

 

 

Scarborough (SC)
Abbett Park (P) 9245 1226
Correspondence to PO Box 8, Scarborough, WA 6922
Website: www.scarboroughcc.com.au
Colours: Green, Gold & Black
President: Brendan Carvalho
(M) 0431 956 615 (E) scarboroughccpresident@westnet.com.au
Secretary: Brad Havlin
(M) 0429 384 616 (E) scarboroughccsecretary@westnet.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Craig McPhee
(M) -                       (E) master.growa@bigpond.com
Senior Coach: Wes Robinson
(M) 0409 013 087  (E) wesleyrobinson@iinet.net.au
 
South Perth (SP)
Richardson Park (P) 9367 2844
Correspondence to PO Box 357, South Perth, WA 6951
Website: www.southperthcc.com.au
Colours: Sky Blue & Gold
President: Steve Barry
(M) 0424 136 040 (E) steve@frpengineering.net
Secretary: Ben Hartley
(M) 0413 237 202 (E) benjamin.hartley@nab.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Steve Barry
Senior Coach (Male): Chris Greenwood
(M) 0457 577 534 (E)chris@southerncricket.net
Senior Coach (Female): John Brenton
(M) 0459 278 571 (E) john.brenton31@gmail.com

 

 

Subiaco Floreat (SF)
Floreat Park Oval (P) 9387 1276
Correspondence c/- The Secretary, 11B Bushey Road, Wembley Downs, WA 6019
Email: infro@sfcc.asn.au
Website: www.sfcc.asn.au
Colours: Maroon, Gold & Blue
President: Greg Fitzgerald
(M) 0439 817 851 (E) president@sfcc.asn.au
Secretary: Stuart McKenzie
(M) 0400 455 822 (E) secretary@sfcc.asn.au
Wet Weather Contact: Gianni di Rosso
(M) 0417 125 990 (E) dossa70@gmail.com
Senior Coach (Male): Wayne Clark
(M) 0447 023 978 (E) coach@sfcc.asn.au
Senior Coach (Female):Viv Paver
(M) -  (E) vivpaver@gmail.com

 

 

 

University (UN)
James Oval (P) 9381 5892
Correspondence to University Cricket Club, University of WA Sports @ Rec. Assoc. 35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley, 6009
Website: www.ucc.org.au
Colours: Blue, Green & Gold
President: Oliver Cownie
(M) 0421 255 859 (E)  olicownie@gmail.com
Secretary: Keyur Modi
(M) 0415 808 096 (E) modi.keyur@yahoo.com
Wet Weather Contact: Josh Evans
(M) 0448 487 898  (E) jl.evans@hotmail.com
Senior Coach (Male): Will Stibbs
(M) 0439 945 287 (E) ucc.coach@gmail.com

Wanneroo (WA)
Kingsway Reserve (P) 9309 0281
Correspondence to PO Box 97, Greenwood, 6024
Website: www.wanneroodcc.com.au
Colours: Green & Red
President: David Minear
(M) 0498 980 662 (E) davidminear@hotmail.com
Secretary: Darrell Kelsey
(M) - (E) -
Wet Weather Contact: Graham Burton
(M) 0439 697 897 (E) graham.burton@bigpond.com
Senior Coach: Joel Charles
(M) 0408 953 707 (E) jdc2712@gmail.com

 


    Willetton (WI)
Burrendah Reserve (P) 9310 1441
Correspondence to 18 Glenrowan Place, Willetton, WA 6155
Email: willettondcc@gmail.com
Website: www.wdcc.net.au
Colours: Red, Blue & Black
President: Ron Kukura
(M) 0499 268 038  (E) ron@oit.net.au
Secretary: Nic Geisler
(M) 0421 941 926  (E) wdccsecretary@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: John Geisler
(M) 0410 485 155 (E) foodservice@homestyle.com.au
Senior Coach: Aaron Harwood
(M) 0403 536 894 (E) mharwood@iinet.net.au