Share:
 

Clubs

 

Details correct as of 18th August 2021 and as provided to the Cricket Operations Unit.


Bayswater-Morley (BM)
Hillcrest Oval
Correspondence to PO Box 461, Morley, WA 6943
Website: www.baysiebears.com.au
Colours: Green & Red
President: Daniel Howes
(M) 0419 813 294 (E) president@baysiebears.com.au
Secretary: Ken Baker
(M) 0418 944 149 (E) secretary@baysiebears.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Tim Heal
(M) 0434 181 755 (E) tjandaj@bigpond.com
Senior Coach: Ben Williams
(M) 0409 116 256 (E) ben.williams@kwfs.com.au

Claremont Nedlands (CN)
Cresswell Park
Correspondence to PO Box 7, Claremont, 6010 WA
Email: info@cncc.org.au
Website: www.cncc.org.au
Colours: Navy Blue, Light Blue & Gold
President: Mike Snell
(M) 0417 977 629 (E) president@cncc.org.au
Secretary: Ann Ridley
(M) 0439 440 505 (E) secretary@cncc.org.au
Wet Weather Contact: Kim Gorey
(M) 0400 393 355 (E) grounds@cncc.org.au
Senior Coach: Ian Stanger
(M) 0417 036 034 (E)  headcoach@cncc.org.au

Fremantle (FR)
Stevens Reserve
Correspondence to PO Box 105, South Fremantle, WA 6163
Website: www.fremantledcc.com.au
Colours: Navy Blue and White
President: Dave Davenport
(M) 0418 921 908 (E) davdav@iinet.net.au
Secretary: Mark Beecroft
(M) 0403 435 497 (E) markbeecroft260@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Pepi Camponovo
(M) 0413 777 189 (E) pepicamp@hotmail.com
Senior Coach: Joe Piromalli
(M) 0437 209 471 (E) joe.piromalli@fremantleports.com.au

Gosnells (GO)
Sutherlands Park
Correspondence to PO Box 457, Gosnells, WA 6990
Website: www.gosnellscc.org
Colours: Royal Blue & Gold
President: Paul Cullinane
(M) 0412 419 488 (E) pvcullinane@bigpond.com
Secretary: Simon Acomb
(M) 0478 971 944 (E) s.acomb@hotmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Michael Dawson

(M) 0474 133 100 (E)  mikele150900@outlook.com

Senior Coach: Wayne Andrews
(E)

Joondalup (JO)
Iluka Sports Complex
Correspondence to 6 Miami Beach Promenade, Iluka, WA 6028
Website: www.joondalupdistrictscc.org.au
Colours: Green & Gold
President: Craig Gerrans
(M) 0418 274 329 (E) gerrancp@cba.com.au
Secretary: Mark Calverley
(M) 0417 937 597 (E) mcalverley@yahoo.com
Wet Weather Contact: Paul Corry
(M) 0477 045 553 (E) paul.corry67@icloud.com
Senior Coach: Mike Smith
(M) 0419 962 804 (E) seniorcoach@joondalupdistrictscc.org.au
 

Melville (ME)
Tompkins Park
Correspondence to PO Box 1077, Booragoon, WA 6954
Website: www.melvillecricketclub.com.au 
Colours: Royal Blue, Black & White
President: Greg Turner
(M) 0411 144 151 (E) president@melvillecricketclub.com.au
Secretary: Mark Herbert
(M) 0413 443 309  (E) secretary@melvillecricketclub.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: John Nuttall

(M) 0413 744 840 (E) john.nuttall@melvillecricketclub.com.au

Senior Coach (Male):  David Taylor
(M) 0424 366 251 (E) david.taylor@melvillecricketclub.com.au
Senior Coach (Female): Jenny Wallace
(M) 0413 973 673   (E) jenny.wallace@melvillecricketclub.com.au

 

 

Midland-Guildford (MG)
Lilac Hill Park
Correspondence to PO Box 1322, Midland DC, WA 6936
Website: www.mgcc.net.au
Colours: Black & White
President: John Gartrell
(M) 0418 657 788 (E) john@slatergartrellsports.com.au
Secretary: Ian McKenzie
(M)  (E) ian.mckenzie99@outlook.com
Wet Weather Contact: Mick Heslop
(M) 0455 746 557 (E) benchmarkbuildingwa@gmail.com
Head of Coaching (Male): Mike Foskett
(M) 0418 950 869 (E) m.foskett@mcson.com.au
Senior Coach (Female): Joshua Duane
(M) 0439 718 921 (E) joshuaduane@live.com.au

 

 

Mount Lawley (ML)
Breckler Park
Corrsepondence to PO Box 505, Dianella, WA 6059
Website: www.mtlawleyhawks.com
Colours: Brown & Gold
President: Peter Murphy
(M) 0411 425 321 (E) jenny.petermurphy@bigpond.com
Secretary: John Mirco
(M) 0434 843 463 (E) secretary@mtlawleyhawks.com
Wet Weather Contact: TBC
(M)   (E) 
Senior Coach: David Virgo
(M) 0439 091 418 (E) davidbvirgo@gmail.com

Perth (PE)
Fletcher Park 
Correspondence to PO Box 290, Victoria Park, WA 6979
Email: info@perthcricket.org
Website: www.perthcricket.org
Colours: Red & Black
President: John Lindsay
(M) 0411 047 797 (E) john@jbs1.com.au
Secretary: Shane Casserly
(M) 0419 924 925 (E) secretary@perthcricket.org
Wet Weather Contact: John Lindsay
Senior Coach: Jason Thompson
(M) 0418 955 813 (E) jason@thompsonsales.com.au
Female Senior Coach: Craig Allen
(M) (E) crallen.61@hotmail.com

Rockingham-Mandurah (RM)
Lark Hill Sporting Complex
Correspondence to PO Box 152, Rockingham, WA 6168
Website: https://www.facebook.com/RMDCC
Colours: Maroon & Sky Blue
President: Alistair Ramsay
(M) 0402 525 010 (E) rmdccpresident@gmail.com
Secretary: Ben McCulloch
(M) 0423 161 491  (E) benmcculloch543@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Ben McCulloch
Senior Coach (Male): Craig Simmons
(M) 0408 933 105 (E) roughnut1@live.com.au
Senior Coach (Female): Ross Burrage
(M) 0427 447 598  (E) burrager@westnet.com.au

 

 

Scarborough (SC)
Abbett Park
Correspondence to PO Box 8, Scarborough, WA 6922
Website: www.scarboroughcc.com.au
Colours: Green, Gold & Black
President: Brendan Carvalho
(M) 0431 956 615 (E) scarboroughccpresident@westnet.com.au
Secretary: Brad Havlin
(M) 0429 384 616 (E) scarboroughccsecretary@westnet.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Dom Crognale
(M) 0401 619 353 (E) domenic.crognale@gmail.com
Senior Coach: HD Ackerman
(M)   (E)
 
South Perth (SP)
Richardson Park
Correspondence to PO Box 357, South Perth, WA 6951
Website: www.southperthcc.com.au
Colours: Sky Blue & Gold
President: Graham Peterson
(M) 0437 343 778 (E) grahamandjulie@westnet.com.au
Secretary: Ben Hartley
(M) 0413 237 202 (E) benjamin.hartley@nab.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Graham Peterson
(M) 0437 343 778 (E) grahamandjulie@westnet.com.au
Senior Coach (Male): Langley Angel
(M)   (E) langleyangel@hotmail.com
Senior Coach (Female): Trevor Hinkley
(M) 0420 673 775 (E) projects4@safemaster.net.au

 

 

Subiaco-Floreat (SF)
Floreat Park Oval
Correspondence c/- The Secretary, 11B Bushey Road, Wembley Downs, WA 6019
Email: info@sfcc.asn.au
Website: www.sfcc.asn.au
Colours: Maroon, Gold & Blue
President: Greg Fitzgerald
(M) 0439 817 851 (E) president@sfcc.asn.au
Secretary: Stuart McKenzie
(M) 0400 455 822 (E) secretary@sfcc.asn.au
Wet Weather Contact: Gianni di Rosso
(M) 0417 125 990 (E) dossa70@gmail.com
Senior Coach (Male): Wayne Clark
(M) 0447 023 978 (E) coach@sfcc.asn.au
Senior Coach (Female):Viv Paver
(M) -  (E) vivpaver@gmail.com

 

 

 

University (UN)
James Oval
Correspondence to University Cricket Club, University of WA Sports @ Rec. Assoc. 35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley, 6009
Website: https://www.uwacricket.com/
Colours: Blue, Green & Gold
President: Mitchell Rosher
(M) 0437 708 067 (E) ucc.pres@gmail.com
Secretary: Viren Chhabra
(M) 0426 508 750  (E) virenchhabra33@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Josh Evans
(M) 0448 487 898  (E) jl.evans@hotmail.com
Senior Coach (Male): Will Stibbs
(M) 0439 945 287 (E) ucc.coach@gmail.com

Wanneroo (WA)
Kingsway Reserve 
Correspondence to PO Box 97, Greenwood, 6924
Website: www.wanneroodcc.com.au
Colours: Green & Red
President: David Minear
(M) 0414 251 492 (E) davidminear@hotmail.com
Secretary: Darrell Kelsey
(M) 0411 158 879 (E) darrell.kelsey@icloud.com
Wet Weather Contact: Mike Dargie
(M) 0412 515 418 (E) dargs09@iinet.net.au
Senior Coach: Travis Birt
(M)   (E) 

 


Willetton (WI)
Burrendah Reserve
Correspondence to 18 Glenrowan Place, Willetton, WA 6155
Email: wdccsecretary@gmail.com
Website: www.wdcc.net.au
Colours: Red, Blue & Black
President: Ron Kukura
(M) 0499 268 038  (E) ron@oit.net.au
Secretary: Nic Geisler
(M) 0421 941 926  (E) wdccsecretary@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: John Geisler
(M) 0410 485 155 (E) foodservice@homestyle.com.au
Senior Coach: Aaron Harwood
(M) 0403 536 894 (E) mharwood@iinet.net.au